Concert Credit Opportunity! 03.29.2019

Notes of Rebellion

Dear Chamber Music Enthusiasts,

The Tower Quartet would like to cordially invite you to their next concert, "Notes of Rebellion" on Friday, March 29, 7:00pm at University Presbyterian Church (1776 E. Roberts Ave, Fresno, CA 93710)

The Tower Quartet is a burgeoning and energetic local chamber group eager to contribute their musicianship and passion to the Central Valley musical tapestry. The ensemble features Lianna Elmore (Violin 1), Erin Adams (Violin 2), Matthew Smoke (Viola), and Kelvin Diaz-Inoa (Cello).

"Notes of Rebellion" features an exciting contemporary work by local composer and Fresno State professor, Dr. Bryce Cannell, as well as Smetana's String Quartet No. 1 ("From My Life") and Shostakovich's powerful String Quartet No. 8.

A suggested $10 donation will be appreciated, and everyone is welcome to attend.

Musically yours,
The Tower Quartet